http://www.schule-opfikon.ch/de/verwaltung/sekretariate/welcome.php
16.01.2019 06:27:17


Sekretariat Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Dietiker Maja 044 829 84 98 maja.dietiker@opfikon.ch
Jenny Maja 044 829 84 92 maja.jenny@opfikon.ch
Lettieri Angelica 044 829 84 94 angelica.lettieri@opfikon.ch
Salgò Caspar 044 829 83 20 caspar.salgo@schule-opfikon.ch
Schulverwaltung Opfikon 044 829 84 00 schulverwaltung@opfikon.ch
Schwarz Muriel 044 829 84 93 muriel.schwarz@opfikon.ch
Wiget Anita 044 829 84 91 anita.wiget@opfikon.ch
Würsch Roger 044 829 84 95 roger.wuersch@opfikon.ch