Einzelunterricht

Blockflöte
 
 
Armas, Maja
078 737 53 08
maja.armas@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
E-Bass
 
 
Sandronov, Stanislaw
078 829 02 86
stanislaw.sandronov@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
E-Gitarre
 
 
Sandronov, Stanislaw
078  829 02 86
stanislaw.sandronov@schule-opfikon.ch
Zatta, Christian
079 599 35 38
christian.zatta@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Gesang
 
 
Briner, Vera
079 640 09 03
vera.briner@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Gitarre
 
 
Trivellato, Riccardo
078 694 92 88
riccardo.trivellato@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Harfe
 
 
vakant
044 829 84 92
musikschule@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Keyboard
 
 
Giger, Andreas J.
044 720 66 07
andreas.giger@schule-opfikon.ch
Santos Peter
079 308 89 04
peter.santos@schule-opfikon.ch
Waldenmayer, Natalia
076 532 17 48
natalia.waldenmayer@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Klarinette
 
 
Hertel, Christian
079 386 09 52
christian.hertel@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Klavier
 
 
Giger, Andreas J.
044 720 66 07
andreas.giger@schule-opfikon.ch
Magriñà, Esther
 
esther.magrina@schule-opfikon.ch
Peeters, Kaan
076 515 32 52
kaan.peeters@schule-opfikon.ch
Waldenmayer, Natalia
076 532 17 48
natalia.waldenmayer@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Orgel
 
 
Giger, Andreas J.
044 720 66 07
andreas.giger@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Posaune
 
 
vakant
044 829 84 92
musikschule@schule-opfikon.ch
     
Querflöte
 
 
Viloria, Carmen
076 589 55 32
carmen.viloria@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Saxophon
 
 
Hertel, Christian
079 386 09 52
christian.hertel@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Schlagzeug
 
 
Akermann, Kevin
079 397 50 34
kevin.akermann@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Trompete
 
 
Kitade, Keita
076 440 93 91
keita.kitade@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Violine
 
 
Zimmerli, Ursula
079 239 77 53
ursula.zimmerli@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Violoncello
 
 
Saminski, Fedor
076 442 44 74
fedor.saminski@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Waldhorn
 
 
vakant
044 829 84 92
musikschule@schule-opfikon.ch
 
 
 
Weitere Instrumente auf Anfrage : 044 829 84 92

 

Musikalische Grundausbildung in der Volksschule

Albicker, Désirée 076 585 25 47 desiree.albicher@schule-opfikon.ch
Armas, Maja 078 737 53 08 maja.armas@schule-opfikon.ch
Portmann, Katherine 076 474 13 50 katherine.portmann@schule-opfikon.ch
Schmidt, Betina   betina.schmidt@schule-opfikon.ch
Stöckli, Susanne 079 603 15 80 susanne.stoeckli@schule-opfikon.ch
Viloria, Carmen 076 589 55 32 carmen.viloria@schule-opfikon.ch

 

Bläserklasse

Hohl, Diego 079 655 70 90 diego.hohl@schule-opfikon.ch